Cherry Blossoms Hotel in Ermita, Manila, Philippines
 
 
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Ermita

For any inquiries about Cherry Blossoms Hotel in Ermita, Manila, you can reach us through the following:

CHERRY BLOSSOMS HOTEL
#550 Jorge Bocobo Extension
Ermita, Manila, Philippines

Telephone Numbers:
(+632) 708 9901 to 708 9906 , 310 8837 , (+632) 328 3251 to 328 3254
Fax Number:
(+632) 522 4172
Email Address:
cbh@cherryblossomshotel.com.ph

SALES & MARKETING DEPARTMENT
Telephone Numbers: (+632) 708 9901 to 708 9906
(+632) 522 4185 , 310 8899
Email Address: sales@cherryblossomshotel.com.ph


HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT
Job Opportunities:
We accommodate On-the-Job Trainees.

Telephone Numbers: (+632) 400 7351 to 61
Email Address: hrd@cherryblossomshotel.com.ph


CITYSTATE TRAVEL
For travel and tour assistance, we can provide you with a one-stop leisure, convenience, great savings and on-time delivery of service you truly deserve.

For inquiries, please contact, Mhel or Ramil at
Telephone numbers: (+632) 400 7351 to 61 local 102
Telefax: (+632) 404 1595
Email Address: tours@cherryblossomshotel.com.ph

AFFILIATES

Citystate Tower Hotel - www.citystatetowerhotel.com.ph
Manila Grand Opera Hotel - www.manilagrandopera.com

Citystate Savings Bank - www.citystatesavings.com

Business Mirror - www.businessmirror.com.ph
97.9 Home Radio - www.homeradiofm.net
DWIZ 882AM - www.dwiz882.com

Eternal Plans, Inc. - www.eternalplans.net.ph
Eternal Gardens Memorial Park, Corp. - www.eternalgardens.ph

Fortune Care, Inc. - www.fcarehmo.com.ph
Fortune Life Insurance Co., Inc. - www.fortunelife.com
Fortune General Insurance, Corp. - www.fortunegeneral.com.ph

Check availability and prices.

 

Effective 15 October 2011,

Cherry Blossoms Hotel�s new telephone numbers will be

(+632) 7089901 to 7089910


Home | Accommodations | Dining and Entertainment | Banquets | Reservations | Contact Us | Sitemap
All Rights Reserved  Cherry Blossoms Hotel  2006